Painless EP

$5.00 Sold Out

Image of Painless EP

**Shipping to Australia ONLY. For international orders please visit -**

Debut EP by SANZU.
Released 11/04/2015

Vocals - Zachary Andrews
Guitar - Jarod 'Century'
Guitar - Mikey Hart
Drums - Ben Stanley
Bass - Fatima Curley

Written and Recorded by SANZU

Produced by George Lever at G1 Productions

Album art by Zachary Andrews at Studio Formless


Image of Painless EP